Offering Hope, Choice & Opportunity


Thank you for taking the time to learn about Prime Time House. Mental Illness is a tragic disease that impacts 1 in 4 families in Connecticut's Northwest Corner. Symptoms of the illness often damages relationships, increase isolation, and interrupt goals of higher education and employment. 

Prime Time House's mission is to create pathways to independence so the members of our organization can reconnect with their community.  We sincerely believe anyone, given the right support, a sense of respect and dignity, and most importantly, a sense of hope,

But my words could never fully convey the good work done at Prime Time House.  I invite you to stop by for a tour and let our members share their stories with you.


Christina Emery, Executive Director

Leadership Team:

Christina Emery
Executive Director

Kathi Weinstein,

Director of Development

Christy Tellier,
Community Outreach HR Coordinator

Zak Ritchie,

Clubhouse Manager

Adam Lytton,

Manager of Career Services & Supportive Housing

Board of Directors:

Louisa Roraback, President

Jeff Geddes,
Vice President

Sandra Zielinski, Secretary

Elena Simoes, Treasurer

Beth Dupont

Michael Kovalchik

Susan McGowan

Dory Miville

Arthur Orr

Lindsay Raymond

John Seagrave

Advisory Committee:

Judi Armstrong
Mary Baker
Tina Bernacki
Martha Bernstein
Gina Bunch
Stacey Caren
Jean Chapin
Rep. Michelle Cook
Deidre DiCara
Lou Donne
Hon. Anne Dranginis
Nancy Gandolfo
Larry Henrickson
Luce Jakimetz
Susan Jordan, Esq
Karin Lawrence
Gerald Libby

Brian Mattiello
Jim MacGillavry
Pucci McGill
John Mehm, Ph.D.
Norman Melk
Jackie Miller
Cathy Oneglia
Lisa Partrick
Nancy Rogers
Michael Rooke
Turi Rostad
Brenda Sherman
Emily Soell
Oliver Taeb
Marc Trivella, LCSW
Regina Wexler, Esq.
Roberta WIllis